Hello world!

Welcome to my author’s blog! I am so excited about my opportunity to share some really fabulous news and stories with you. Being a new writer isn’t easy but I have put myself out there for the world to know that I am serious and would like for you to be a part of my journey. Now I will be posting and looking for your feedback/comments concerning the many issues surrounding my favorite subjects LOVE & Romance!!!! And by the way God created them both and Sex too….ooops did I say that. Yes, in the church community at times it seems like the “forbidden fruit” so to speak. So, here I am about to blow the lid off of some taboo conversations. Come in, take a load off and let’s get ready to discuss “heart matters.”

Happy Love Hunting!

Leave a Reply

